Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarlingDanni

27 F Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm wild, loud and awkwardly charming. I'm a connoisseur of beauty and whiskey and I take stock in simple things. I dance...all the time...very badly. I don't know anything about music or anything about art but I love music and I love art. My family is my entire world and I have all ten fingers and all ten toes.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a boring, adult job in administration.
I’m really good at
*Making people laugh.
*Being good looking.
*Hugs.
*Trash can basketball.
*Thrift store shopping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't even begin to name all the music I like. I will say though, indie and folk are my favorite genres of music. I enjoy local music mixed with some mainstream topped with musicians from all over who aren't well known but still full of talent. I can appreciate all music, really.

As far as movies are concerned I like a lot of independent films and comedies. Movies I like include but aren't limited to: Lost and Delirious, Manic, Camp, Garden State, Juno, Girl, But I'm a Cheerleader, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Darjeeling Limited, Moonrise Kingdom, The Slipping down life, Pumpkin, Nowhere, Little Miss Sunshine, The Invisible Circus, Gummo, The Ballad of Jack and Rose, The Squid and the Whale, Guinevere, Me and You and Everyone We Know, Wild Tigers I Have Known, The Virgin Suicides, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Mean Girls, Hot Rod.

I probably watch entirely too many TV shows on Netflix. Futurama, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, Arrested Development, Family Guy, Archer and Adventure time are all great shows.

Books: My mother reads all the time and is constantly telling me that I should read more. Sometimes she reads 3 books a day. If you're into that sort of thing you should date my mother.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music festivals
4. Whiskey
5. The gym
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
who I am and who I want to be. Oh, and well maintained beards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating spoonfuls of peanut butter in my underwear while watching Netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
To be perfectly honest I have yet to meet a decent guy on okstupid. But, I mean, I guess message me if you're intelligent, like to act silly and have interesting things to say.