Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarlingDarla2

67 F Hayward, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im pretty easy going, and I like to joke and have fun with people. I love the ocean and the beautiful coastline. I was born in Hayward and spent many early years growing up in Louisiana. I loved the slower pace there and the friendly people, but I also love the bay area. I've spent a wonderful portion of my life raising my boys, and now that they are grown, I'm ready to take some time for myself and hope to meet a quality person to share new experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am adjusting to recent retirement. I've always been pretty active, so this is a big change for me.
I enjoy family bar b ques and being around my family and friends. Most important in my life is my tw0 sons. Im very proud of them and we have a close relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient
Keeping my word
Making people laugh
Playing pranks on my friends, family and coworkers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not too sure what people notice about me. I should ask someone and find out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as often as I'd like, but I do enjoy all types of movies. Especially spookie movies and a good comedy.

I love rock and roll, The Stones, Led Zeppelin (excuse me) The Mighty Led Zeppelin, and Eric Clapton are a few of my favorites. I also really enjoy the blues.

I LOVE football and would like someone to watch games with, it doesn't' matter what team you like, I have several favorites!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two son's

My family , even as crazy as they are sometimes

I love the ocean and redwoods

Football

Music

I love the fall--especially Halloween
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My loved ones. What home improvement projects I should cross off the list, and what adventures life has in store for me next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the work week I've had, sometimes dinner and drinks with friends, other times at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a megaphone that I sometimes use/yell in when I'm at home watching my team win a game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We are in the same age range, and if you think we have something in common (especially music, outdoors and football). Also a sense of humor, cooking skills, and being a gentleman score extra points.