Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarnAub

26 Columbia, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fascinated by most things and just being alive in general. Im usually only stimulated by things that are challenging, settling and accepting mediocrity, for me, isn't an option. I am a devoted artist, a laid back goof, and a self thinker. I believe everyone has the potential to influence and inspire something. Every last human has their own unique approach to things and because of this there will always be more to learn, and plenty to learn from. I make it my point to never disappoint, myself especially.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's an ever-evolving work in progress... can't seem to make up my mind between completing my degree in Architecture or perusing Law or Neurology which are tied for second. I guess I could just do them all, hmmm ....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art!, math, science, design, drawing, music, the drums, knitting, prof cosmetology, solitare, memorization, knowing what I want, having fun, being myself, giving my opinion, sitting, standing, walking in hallways, ordering takeout, greeting a mailman, flipping on light switches, exsisting, making random generic lists about my "best" qualities and being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im outgoing and am never afraid to speak my mind. Having fun is a top priority at all times, for myself and everyone around me. Im very open minded, if you're not, I probably won't spend much time or effort talking to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ask me for yourself so you at least have a better opening line other than "hey" or "what's up"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog, pen and paper, sight, consciousness and thought, Mexican food and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever I do and being really good at it:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the biggest irrational fear of opossums!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the desire to...