Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darnell_

32 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Telling my life story was always something I never liked to do. So I won't here, I'm currently living in New York moved here from LA, most likely visiting California in the summer. I'm not ready to permanently move back, but soon I probably will. I am a personal trainer, by my pictures you can obvious tell that haha. I do some body building on the side, but nothing major. Mostly focusing on my clients and trying to get them into shape looking good. Not looking for anything serious to be honest. Just wanna have some fun interesting conversation. Message me if you think you can do that
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said in the summary, if you read it all. I wouldn't have lol. But I'm a personal trainer living in New York, doing a little body building on the side but nothing major. I focus alot on getting my clients' fit and looking nice
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking(surprise I know) , giving massages, I'm a very good listener my friends tell me, I give amazing advice when It comes to getting your body right, there's a lot more. Just ask and ill tell you : )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books

The Color Purple
The majestic
Beloved
Invisible Man

Movies

To many to name haha

Music

Anything really, if it has a nice hook and melody then ill like it

Food

Anything haha, you would think I keep a very health diet, i do. But I eat basically anything at times
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Beautiful Women
My loving family
Everyone who's helped me succeed in life
Why six? lol this is all I came up with for now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Between sex, sleep, and food. These were the first things that came to mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, at a sports bar or just hanging out with friends. Usually I'm always out and about if I'm not home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not boring and looking to chat