Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darnellx

32 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The one thing I can't do is rub a magic lamp and make that amazing woman pop out...

I don't have a long list... A beautiful woman that will enjoy the symphony on a week night, Carnaval in Spring, rooting for the home team on Sunday, and hanging in the Hammock in Summer. Life moves too fast. It deserves a slow moment from time to time.

What do you want? You want the moon? Just say the word and I'll throw a lasso around it and pull it down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!!!

And occasionally being a responsible adult: MIT Engineer, CAL MBA, and founder of a top venture capital firm.

Traveling! I've been to around 25 countries and 49 states... Sydney for New Years 2015 is next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Dancing
-Cooking
-Having Fun
-Meeting new people
-And anything active
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a lot more Book between the covers than they expected...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sherlock, Shrek, Gladiator, I'm Gonna Get You Sucka,...

For music I'm all over! Jazz, Blues, Rap, Dancehall, Salsa, Afrobeat, Folk, Drum & Bass,... Tito Puente, Norah Jones, Drake, *Sara Traveres, *Ryan Montbleu, Marley, Fela,... It really depends on my mood.

I love most performing arts. I'm not a huge fan of TV, but I am big on Football, Seinfeld, and Big Bang... Jeje
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Healthy Mind & Body
A good party
Barbecues!
Peace & Quiet
And Tropical Beaches!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether all women in the Bay Area assume a well dressed guy is either gay or a player... I'm not from here... I prefer not to be grouped with either.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, seeing a show, dinner with friends, enjoying a single malt, picking Guitar, or simply passed out after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost all of my photos are of water... But I don't know how to swim...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to travel and can toss the flip flops and appreciate the fine things in life from time to time.