Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 12
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple east coast guy that loves to travel and enjoy life. I've done a little of just about everything. The one thing I can't do is rub a magic lamp and make that amazing woman pop out...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!!!

And occasionally being a responsible adult: I founded a top venture capital firm. Now I spend most of my days with investors and founders of tech companies. Kind of a real life Shark Tank.

Traveling! I've been to around 30 countries and 49 states... Most recently Texas, Turkey, Australia, and New Zealand... Cuba is next! ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Having Fun
-Meeting new people
-And anything active
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a lot more Book between the covers than they expected...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sherlock, Shrek, Gladiator, I'm Gonna Get You Sucka,...

For music I'm all over! Jazz, Blues, Rap, Dancehall, Salsa, Afrobeat, Folk, Drum & Bass,... Tito Puente, Norah Jones, Drake, *Sara Traveres, *Ryan Montbleu, Marley, Fela,... It really depends on my mood.

I love most performing arts. I'm not a huge fan of TV, but I am big on Football, Seinfeld, and Big Bang... Jeje
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Healthy Mind & Body
A good party
Peace & Quiet
And SUN & Warm Weather!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether all women in the Bay Area assume a well dressed guy is either gay or a player... I'm not from here... I prefer not to be grouped with either.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, seeing a show, dinner with friends, enjoying a single malt, picking Guitar, or simply passed out after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to swim... (Not well at least)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to be active, travel, and can toss the flip flops and appreciate the fine things in life from time to time.