Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaronRashad

26 Edison, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty upfront with people and think it's one of the most respectful things you can do to someone. I usually don't lose my cool and it's helped me in my personal and professional lives (but once I've lost it, I turn into The Credible Hulk).

I hate spiders, centipedes, millipedes, and I'm allergic to all forms of bees and wasps (talking to you too, hornets) so please keep them away from me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I NEED RUNNERS!!!

Pursuing voice-acting in my free time (Rosetta Stone Japanese and mimicking my friends) and managing a restaurant in my not-so-free time. I'm also into competitive video gaming, it's a great hobby that keeps me sharp. Music is in my blood and I play 4 brass instruments. I'm told I can sing pretty well but I don't buy it, you be the judge.

When I'm not working I enjoy going to the gym, playing sports with my friends, overdosing on Netflix, and just plain having fun. I love trying to new things whether be going to the American Museum of Natural History or paint-balling in the Poconos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and knowing whether or not to offer advice or just let you vent.

My sense of humor usually helps make people comfortable and keeps my friends on their toes. I say things you're not supposed to, but that's fine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, smile, and a nerdy article of clothing.

I'd think being black would be pretty, noticeable but only if I'm the token in the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read but mainly comic books, manga, articles online, and graphic novels. Some novels I'd note would be Tuesdays with Morrie, Night of the Living Dead, The Hobbit, Cell, Lord Of The Rings Trilogy

Movies: I love horror and sci-fi. From Evil Dead to Star Trek: Insurrection, I'll check it out. I used to manage at an AMC so over the years I've broadened my horizons and I'll watch anything now.

TV: Anything that makes you think or takes you to a place of wonder. Doctor Who, House, LOST, Supernatural, and Ben 10 would be a few. Guilty pleasures of mine would be the worst reality shows television can offer.

Music: Spinnerette, Gnarls Barkley, Janelle Monae, Coheed and Cambria, Drake, Lupe Fiasco, Avenged Sevenfold, Maroon 5, Kanye West, Disturbed, Eminem, The Noisettes and MUCH more

Food: Yes please
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family are necessary for everyone (not matter how you define them). If these have to count I'd say:

- Shelter
- My every day carry (chapstick, a pen, wallet, phone, and keys)
- Good converastion/good company
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How I'm going to finally get my YouTube channel off the ground. - How to break into voice-over work.
- IADs
- What I'm going to cook this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Once I get home from work and shower, I can turn off manager mode and transition back into myself. I'll go to trivia at a local bar or even stay in with friends and enjoy the night, no matter where it takes us. Sushi and laughs are always on the agenda as along as they're accompanied by good company and equally good laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still play Pokemon for the Nintendo 3DS. I'll always be a big kid so things like that will never leave me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy themselves and not take things too seriously. Someone who's open-minded, knows what they like but can still try new things and LIVE IT UP.

Send me a message and let's chat if you think we might get along.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!