Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Asian, Other
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, welcome to my profile!

Well here's my synopsis:

- Normal guy with a good head on his shoulders
- Great sense of humour
- Physically fit
- Thoughful/Caring
- Selfless/Big Heart
- Easygoing/Happy

Note: Unfortunately does not have a cool beard or cool tattoos

Hope we speak soon :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a corporate slave, but luckily I have a career that I'm passionate about in Brand Marketing. I work on the strategy, creative, and execution of campaigns. Each marketing campaign is so unique that it feels like my first day at work all over again!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Amateur Personal Fitness Trainer - I'm just a good workout buddy - I will drag your lazy ass to the gym!

Avid Runner - Comtfy athletica, scenic routes, and sunshine... Could make for a nice date!

Recreational Sports Substitute - Got a man down? Just send the bat signal and I'm there!

Professional Friend - I'm reliable, straight up, and will always have your back!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A little je ne sais quoi? That I'm a suit? That I'm kinda hood? Maybe I'm just confused? I don't pop Molly, I rock Tom Ford! Actually it's probably my genuine smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm not much time for any of these things, but I do enjoy these activities when they do happen.

Movies: Quentin Tarantino, Martin Scorsese, Christopher Nolan, Steven Spielberg, James Cameron... Can't go wrong with those guys

TV shows: Currently I'm watching House of Cards, Game of Thrones, True Detective, and Hannibal. I watch the news and sports more frequently (Go Jays Go!)

Books: I got The Alchemist as a birthday present. I heard it was a great book, so I hope it lives up to the hype (it was okay)

Music: Top 40, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM, Alternative... But my heart is with hip hop throwbacks (Biggie Smalls Life After Death is the best album!)

Food: Very diverse. I'll try anything, I eat like a champ!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Great Sense of Humour
#6 - I'll donate it to charity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In the context of dating, since this is a dating app after all...

If I should I pay for that A-List membership? Nope... I refuse to give in!

Why do women have a (lengthy, like never ending) check list of characteristics that they look for in a partner?

Why are there so many single ladies in Toronto? Did the women set the bar so high (like mythical status) that it's unreachable by most men or has the bar not changed, and men are just becoming bigger D-Bags? Lol

I think a lot of women are using this dating app as a guilty pleasure, like bad reality TV... you know who you are!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Waiting for the ZzZz to drop at Club Bed featuring DJ Pillow and MC Blanky. Actually usually out for dinner & drinks, and other times staying in watching sports/Netflix (you know you're old when...)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think Toronto is a great city with plenty of amazing women to go along with it! #thesix #the6 #6ix
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hi and get to know each other :)