Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DARREN-007

42 M Lewisham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very very shy at first, so I guess that I'm going to be on here for a long time, some of you will find that alluring others will think I'm not man enough! Trust me I am man enough, when i need to be. it's just that perhaps I'm a bit of a over thinker, and I put too much thought into if people like me, perhaps they do or perhaps they do not? But unfortunately that's just the way I am. And I find it difficult to make the first move, and yes I know it's really up to us men to make that initial first move, hence my anticipation that I might be here for a while! But when I do get to know you, then I'm normal, well as normal as I can get, what is normal? Anyone care to define "what's normal" :-).

I'm a hard working man who enjoys his work, i'm very loyal and too honest for my own good. I'm looking for my life partner and will not stop until I have found her!

I have a very slight OCD condition where I like things clean and tidy ( and I mean slight ) as I understand its not as important as living and enjoying life, I'm very old Skool when it comes to relationships and believe that it's the mans job to look after his partner.
I will do anything for anyone and I can turn my hand to most things that are thrown at me.
Better mention that I have three gorgeous children that are my world and they live with their mother and with me on occasions.

I have morals, integrity, I'm dependable, faithful, generous, romantic, and very tidy, I also like a bit of banter, And did I mention that I'm very tidy? ( ps you do not get points for spotting how many times i put down that i'm very tidy! ) I have been told by my mates that I have a heart of gold, As I will do anything for anybody, ( that's what we are here for to help one another out? )

I would also love to travel more, so someone who would like to do the same would be an advantage. And I'm very open to trying new things, I play squash and badminton and I've even sailed a yacht down the Thames, I've had a couple of motorbikes and so want to have another one.

and I would really love to meet someone and try new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Working,
Enjoying,
Improving,
Being happy,
Laughing.
I’m really good at
DIY
Car maintenance ( mechanic! )
House proud
Gardening
Most things ( not big headed though! )
The first things people usually notice about me
I do not know, as I do not make a habit of asking people what they notice about me, so if you would like to answer that question, please feel free to let me know!;-)
Very short hair ( my choice as easy to keep )
Little bit chunky,
My one tattoo on my arm of my pet dragon who I have christened bob! ( do not know why, it just suits him ).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all books by Andy Mcnab.
And any book that's related to a film ( must read book first though! )
I enjoy most films but mainly action and my all time fav film is " a perfect year " it might not be a action film but it's a bloody good watch. Oh and "ronin" is a top film and "Leon" and " blade runner" there are so many good films that I have not listed, that deserve to be!
I have a eclectic music taste and enjoy most formats. ( from burial, faithless, foo fighters, jamiroquai, korn, Kendrick lamar, kings of Leon, lamb, system of a down, loose ends, massive attack, the prodigy, radiohead, alela diane, sia, beth orton, bent, elbow, limp bizkit, bob marley, aluna george, disclosure, lana del ray, ray LaMontagne, rudimental, red hot chili peppers, pink floyd, delilah, deftones, basement jaxx, black sabbath, gorillaz, incubus, katy b, leftfield, chase & status, nirvana, a perfect circle, richard hawley, teddy pendergrass, and everything soul, house, funk, chill out, indie, rock, dance and much more,
Food wise I love a good quality curry ( I'm a veggie though! ) oh love Chinese and just about anything that is put in front of me.
I'm not a big tv fan, but I do love top gear, family guy, American dad, how I meet your mother, Big Bang theory, the odd documentary and so on.
The six things I could never do without
My three beautiful children ( even though they are not things )
My family
My job
My car's
Motorbikes ( must get another one )
My music ( the best release! )
My friends
I know it only said six things but that first frost on a winters morning, and the first lay of fresh snow, Oh and autumn and a good summers day/evening,
The countryside and a nice beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life,
My children and family,
Finding the right partner,
Trees! Only joking! ( or am I????? )
Everyone else first.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home,
Out with my mates,
Cycling,
What ever comes up!
With my children on occasions,
Doing normal people things.
Squash
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well that I........no not going to tell you, you will have to find out for yourself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to be looked after by a gentleman
You like what you read and see?
Just a quick note I'm not into all that casual sex and one night stand stuff, I'm on here for a serious relationship, so if that's all you want then I hear that there are plenty of men that like that s**t elsewhere! Thanks for looking at my profile and I wish you all good luck x
And I hope you all find what you are looking for Xx

Oh and any one who thinks that they can clone or use my information on different sites beware as you do not have my permission and I will sue your arse.