Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarrinLP

35 Denham Springs, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back person. I try to enjoy the time with my family and friends as much as possible. Just looking for someone to share life and its many experiences with. I have a nephew that brightens my day no matter how horrible I'm feeling. Family and friends are the most important things in my life besides my spiritual walk with God. I've been told I'm a tad too old fashioned. I just believe morals and chivalry aren't dead. I do enjoy traveling and love history. Most times I put the two together and visit historical places such as battlefields, graveyards or old churches. I also have knack for remembering insignificant tidbits of history. Otherwise to sum things up with a quote from Kris Kristofferson I'm a "walking contradiction, partly truth and partly fiction".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in corrections and truly enjoy it. Away from work I'm doing more charity work these days. That and independent spiritual study. To define charity work I'm not a member of any one organization, just try to help where and when I can. I am a Christian and study from many different denominations and faiths to help get a better insight on God and his plan for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, always have a listening ear. Remembering trivial bits of history.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dry sense of humor, other than that not really sure. Nothing very significant in my appearance that I'm aware of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Bible, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle,poetry (esp Burns), Robert E. Howard and history. Movies: very wide variety,We were soldiers, Blackhawk Down, Amazing Grace, Boondock Saints both 1 and 2, Things To Do In Denver When You're Dead, Couples Retreat, Grown Ups and most Westerns. Music: Love almost all music, favorite band right now is Flogging Molly. Enjoy all foods; just depends on the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD. Family. Friends. Liberty. Music. Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of affairs our world and country are in and the direction its headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family. Lately at home with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have several tattoos concealable with a t-shirt