Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darrius26

38 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jewish. I am engaged to rindi_chan, and polyamorus therefore I have no interest in a monogamous relationship.

I like reading, my favorite types of books and stories are in the sci-fi/fantasy field. I enjoy a good argument and I like smart people.

I will admit that I am attracted to well all women really, I find the physical very compelling however to hold my attention you must have a brain. To me intelligence is the ultimate attraction

I love dancing and being with my friends.

I am intelligent, open, and caring
I also hang out at the center for sex positive culture

For those who care I test as a ENTJ but only like 11% on the J

I am also a NSPP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for the mates of my soul which are a different kettle of fish than soul-mates.

I would like to see polyamory become more accepted both legally and socially

Dealing with some health issues

Working my butt off as a lawyer.

Trying to save the world that kind of thing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages, listening, and being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I just said "HI!" I have given up being shy or quiet, I try to dive in and talk to the people who are in the corner of the room, I try to be the bridge to the new person or make those bridges myself.

My intelligence as I am going to attract people with my nerdy, geeky magnetism.

It has worked so far
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to list Movies: Don't really have one Music: Anything except headache causing rock and depressing country Food: I am a wimp about spicy foods and do not like indian food, other than that I love everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Liberty
Learning
Liveing
Listening
Libraries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, politics, the future, a family, books, what i am doing next weekend, basicly I spend a lot of time thinking about everything and everyone.

My purpose in life, life's purpose in me.
Pi
The future
The past
The present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming untill the wee hours, maybe dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have loved and lost and found that love comes to those who search
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.

You want someone to talk to, or hook up with, recieve a back rub, or just no reason at all.