Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Astoria, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-45
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 2:31pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an asshole. I say rude and messed up things. It's part of my charm. I get away with this because of my puckish demeanor . It is because of my faith in the human race that I am ultimately misguided, which leads me to get angry often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have decided to become a devil worshipper. I always rooted for the underdog and I think the devil is getting a bad rap. I am also studying to become the first table whisperer. I started writing again hopefully I'll get published and two people will buy my book. I am currently trying to open by own business. It revolves around coupling the living impaired together in what I call Love coffins.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being single. It's a gift really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say crazy random inappropriate things. No filter between my brain and mouth. I have long girlish curly eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read Sci-Fi and Fantasy. Some of my favorite have been The Dune series by Frank Herbert, Ender's game. The fire and Ice series. Terry Pratchett's discworld. I also like biographies. Currently reading The World according to Garp.
I love Horror, especially if it's bad. Dark comedies like a fish called Wanda and War of the Roses. When it comes to music i prefer 60,70,80,90's. As for food Spanish and Italian would be my top two but I'll try anything twice. I prefer Ice cream over cake. I also love a good burger/pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know because every now and then I try to do without stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is that smell and is it me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the island Perrito Fea. Drinking an exorbant amount of Pina Coladas, watching the surf, as the sun slowly sets. Or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had sex with a chihuaha. Don't worry it was concensual. She was a total bitch afterwards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to discuss why man exists or what was the best cartoon ever. Extra credit: Does culture bring forth class in someone or vice versa?