Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darth_Velox

30 M Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike, though my friends call me Mikey. I'm an easy going guy that enjoys music and games. I am currently learning guitar, and will soon be learning piano, and hopefully getting my voice back into shape. I used to sing, but it's been a few years.

I also do medieval reenactment, including full armored heavy fighting. A big hobby of mine, that has so far led to some impressive things, is I'm a fire performer, and have been doing so since 2007. It's probably one of the most dangerous things I do, and I love it.

From being with the fire troupe, I have been introduced to a lot of people. From these meetings, I have been an extra in 3 movies, and have a part in a heavy metal opera called Aeterno Elementum by the band Ara'Kus.

Occasionally, but oddly enough not always, I tend to be shy and quiet. Growing up I was very shy, and usually had troubles at social gatherings. I'm much better now, and am a very social person, but do have my moments of shyness kick in.

Just in case the name didn't give it away, I'm a fan of Star Wars as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been considering going back to school, and more than likely will in the near future.

Right now, I've decided I need to get into better shape, and doing a workout program. I have decided I enjoy working out so much that I have become a coach, and hope to help other get into shape and meet their goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's really hard to say... There are many things I'm above average at, but everything could use improvement.

I guess I could say I'm good at being there for friends, and listening to them. I'm also good at learning new things. I tend to pick up new skills pretty quick.

Then there's video games.... I tend to do well in them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair, and my height. Most of my friends refer to me as Thor or The Viking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to not read a lot, but I'm working on reading more. I'm working on Lord of the Rings right now, and will follow that up with Game of Thrones. There are a bunch of series I want to read, so I will be getting to them eventually.

For music, I'm a big fan of heavy metal, but I find myself listening to alternative and classic rock from time to time. I'll pretty much be okay listening to anything but rap and country, though i manage to tolerate it.

Movies.... throw something on and I'll watch it. I'm very easy going with movies.

As far as food, I'll try anything at least once. My favorite is Italian, and after I was introduced to sushi, I found I really liked that as well. Since I'm starting to work out more, I don't get to eat all the goodies I used to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Literally, I think it's obvious :-P
As for what I would prefer not to live without:
~Computer/Games
~Good friends
~Music
~Pen/Paper (I make a lot of notes)
~Phone
~Shakeology (Amazing healthy meal replacement shake. Look it up)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I want to do in life. In the last couple years, I've had some new experiences that lead me to want new things in life, and now I struggle figuring out which ones to go for.

Right now I'm focusing on work, getting in shape, and trying to get bills paid off. We'll see if that's still the main focus in a couple years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the time of year. In the winter, I'm probably sitting at home playing games or hanging out with friends. During the summer, Friday nights are usually setting up camp at medieval events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll pretty much admit anything, but I'm gonna make you find out stuff on your own. Not gonna display everything to the public.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You decide you want to, or I seem interesting to you. As I stated before, I tend to get shy at times, and that includes writing emails. I think that's mostly cuz I usually have no idea what to write.