Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darthlizard

21 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist, photographer, writer, music lover, film lover, director, vegetarian, wiccan, atheist, and a dreamer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently at CU Denver working on two BFAs, but I am not a fan of the whole commuter college thing, and with 120 credits to go after completing 60, I doubt I am staying here
I have no idea where I want to live, what I want to do for a job specifically, or anything else for that matter, but I have time to worry about that later. I just want to work somewhere in art, photography, writing, or film as a medium.
Once I have my sleep disorder figured out, I am hoping to shoot a feature. In the meantime I am procrastinating on it and OkCupid doesn't seem to like that because they keep advertizing to me with the 2 sites that I will be renting equipment from. IT WILL HAPPEN LATER!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography ( intermediafoundations.wordpress.com ), film (everything from acting and directing to editing and makeup work), writing, and singing although I am not in a band atm and don't like choirs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My less than conventional sense of style that some might call goth/emo/scene/grunge - I don't identify under any of these but like really dark or expressive clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.........too many :P mostly scifi/fantasy, horror, or anything that flows well and tells an interesting story
Movies... INK, Rubber, Aeonflux, Trick 'R Treat, REPO!, The Uninvited...
Shows...Supernatural, Dead Like Me, Glee, Hex, Buffy, Kyle XY, Mongrels, Face Off, Solitary, Dexter, Grimm...
Music...mostly dance and metal but I have a broad spectrum of music and will listen to just about everything, save hip hop, country, and newer rap
Food... anything vegetarian. I don't care if you are but I am. I love trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~My cameras -to capture memories or anything that catches my eye.
~The internet -I text with it, watch tv and movies on it, look at art on it, socialize on it, learn on it, read news on it...
~Something to write with - because anything can make a good story if you try well and inspiration comes on its own terms.
~Art - anything from music to movies to physical mediums. I live for expression.
~Good Food - because I can survive off of McDonalds and canned food but that is just to consume. I want to dine. To enjoy keeping myself fed.
~Friends - because the world is a vast place but why explore it at all if there is no-one to accompany you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend far too much time thinking about things and over thinking. The future, the past, the present. The tangible, the abstract...
Art mainly. Writing. Drawing. Film ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully I am hanging with friends (at parks, malls, bookstores, etc, but it is a bit more likely that I am home, holed up in my room with a book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit pretty much anything. All you need to do is ask.
Unless the first question you ask me is about sex because I may be open but that is just crass.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are looking for someone to hang with (I don't care your gender if it is just friendship you are after)
-You want to do something spontaneous, and aren't too afraid of making a fool of yourself by, say, running into public fountains and splashing about for the hell of it