Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dartman1968

64 M Lutz, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate this part but here goes. I'm semi retired after a wonderful and fun filled career in sales. I guess if I have a passion it would be golf, even though I'm terrible at the game, I keep going out every week thinking that I will do better. Isn't that the definition of insanity or something like that? I also like to play pool and darts but have not done so for a long time. I enjoy traveling to new places and I love Hawaii. I keep a clean house and I'm told that I'm very organized, but sometimes I cannot find anything, or I forget what I'm looking for HaHa. I have one grown daughter and no pets. Dinner in a nice place with the company of a charming woman is also one of my favorite things to do. That is all I can think of for now, if you have any questions, please feel free to ask.
I’m really good at
I'm a good friend, employee, and a listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my smile or sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Run Spot Run, Scent of a Woman, Person of Interest and Bluebloods, Light Rock, Steak or Pasta
The six things I could never do without
My Health, My Daughter, My Sister, My Best Friend, Money ( we need that to live ), My Dreams for the future.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
I go out with a friend for Happy Hour, then home for Blue Bloods, then to bed. This is what I do, not really what I want to do, make me a better offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I put it on the internet it would no longer be private. Ask me later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are Interested in getting to know more about me.