Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darwin1968

45 M Brunswick, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a down to earth guy that is drama free, likes to try new things such as rock climbing and other crazy things, I enjoy great dinners to fast food, movies, and a lot of other activities. Just ask. I have a 15 year old daughter that lives with me part time. I am a Finance Manager at a car dealership in Cleveland, been there for almost 7 years. I am looking for someone that is drama free that enjoys life and is young at heart that is looking for friendship that could build into a lot more.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been divorced now for 4 years and have devoted my time and efforts with my daughter. I focused on work and building a future. I am looking for someone that I can spend quality time with and possibly more. I am not looking for a one night stand. Someone that would knock me off my feet.
I’m really good at
Having fun and being myself, a lot of other things as well just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to make people laugh and have fun. I am drama free. I am a real person, don't like fake people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to music I do listen to everything. I like hard rock (Metallica, Van Halen), 90's music, 80's music, 70's music and 60's music. I do like country, gospel, some rap, disco, dance, Irish, bluegrass, classical, as well as some other music.

When it comes to movies my favorite T.V series is The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Miami Vice, LOST, Chips. There are a few more. I do like HGTV great shows on there as well as the food network.

Movies: I love Zombie movies, Vampire movies, Police movies, End of the world movies, Westerns, there are a lot of movies I like. I am not into movies that are just gory. I don't like movies when the only word they want to say is the F bomb.
The six things I could never do without
Not sure on this one get back with you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Warm weather. lol Working now to play later.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, unless there is something fun going on. Always have a great dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a guy that is drama free and that truly enjoys life and all it has to offer. So lets get to know each other and have some fun.