Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Moreno Valley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:55am
Pacific Islander
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Somewhat), Cebuano (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-------------------------------Daily status update--------------
American Horror Story! Oh yea :) (10/7 10:11pm).

My name is Daryl.
Brown eyes
Black-Dark Brown hair

If you're gonna constantly keep viewing my profile, at least say "Hi" :) You know who you are. I really dislike the viewing game.

It wasn't my idea to start this Okcupid account. My little bro introduced me to this site just to see who I would be matched with. I thought the idea was pretty silly and was planning to close my account afterwards, but after chatting with people on here and meeting them in person, I can say it has been a fun and positive experience for me.
So I guess I'll start from the beginning. I was born in Bohol, Philippines. I came to the US when I was 9 months old with my mom. We left my dad because supposedly he was abusive. My mom remarried when I was about 5 years old. I have an awesome Step Dad and half bro. Love them to death. Been raised and still currently living in Moreno Valley. I've always been a studious kid growing up. Just trying to finish school at the moment so I can finally move on with my life.
I would like to say I am a simple guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I love to laugh and joke around. I am very family-oriented. I am an honest, trustworthy, nerdy and down to earth person. I have a big heart and hope to one day use my knowledge and skills to help a lot of people, which is why I'm pursuing a career in the health field. I would love to travel the world and help those who are in desperate need of medical attention. I try not to take things for granted and more importantly do my best to stay grounded and humble. I'm a selfless, caring, and loving person.
I like to stay fit and eat healthy when I can. I love being active and doing things outdoors when I have the time. I'm adventurous, love to see and try new things.

--------------------Other things about me--------------------
- I look young for my age
- I have alot of patience.
- more honest than I should be..
- love creating artwork with various mediums.
- want to learn to play the piano, guitar or violin
- Favorite fruit is blueberries, favorite vegetable is broccoli, favorite icecream is UBE icecream.
- Dont watch much television but if i do I like HGTV, Food Network, AMC, Travel Channel, CNN, MTV, VH1.
- Shy, quiet and awkward at times
- clumsy
- can be picky sometimes
- I like tennis and soccer
- Cant stand drama or fake people
- Love to cuddle, super affectionate
- Dream of opening up a business
- Love to tickle
- Jokingly sarcastic
- Love gazing at the ocean and city lights at night
- Born on a tiny island called Bohol, in the Philippines
- habit of biting my nails
- Hopeless romantic
- hate onions and garlic (will gag) unless its :onion rings, grilled onions on a burger or garlic bread lol
- Fear of heights
- Like the smell of gasoline, nail polish remover and interior of a brand new
- Love thrift shopping and going to outdoor flea markets.
- favorite colors are Navy Blue, Maroon, Forest Green, and turquoise
- snowboarding and jet skiiing are on my to do list.
- love hiking and camping
- would love to do more traveling in the future
- can be random sometimes
- I smile alot :) I think being happy keeps you looking young.
- I love rainy days
- I prefer cold weather over hot weather
- usually shop at H&M, ASOS, Macy's, Urban Outfitters, Cotton On, Uniqlo, Nordstrom, Express,Calvin Klein, J Crew, American Apparel.
- Open-minded
- love singing on the karaoke.
- never gotten a traffic ticket
- sorta dislike it when people reply with like 3 words in messages or texts..have something interesting to say at least :P
- would like to take more risks in life, I play the safe game too much.
- love to do alot of observing sometimes.
- not into the whole club or bar scene
- I tend to over think things at times
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated UCR with a B.S. degree in Biological Science. Looking to get my Masters in PA studies or Nursing... I'm a substitute teacher at the moment. I love teaching kids but it really does test your patience at times lol. I plan on volunteering in the near future as well..The application process to grad school can be such a pain...As far as love life goes, currently single and looking for that special someone. Hopefully I can meet my other half on here and if not, at least meet new people and make new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using my hands
having a good time
eating healthy
taking care of my body
being organized
helping out others
reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, long eye lashes and hairy legs lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont have any favorite books, my books have mainly been i get enough reading from them more reading I love Inception, Insidious and tons of others. I love all kinds of music, cant live without it. Favorite foods: Filipino, Mexican, Italian, Thai, Korean, Vietnamese, Greek
TV shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Relationship with God, nature, music, my family, food, and my cat Spooky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future: having a family, establishing a career, owning a home, preserving the environment and helping those less fortunate. However, I mostly live in the present and try to enjoy every moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family or friends, lurking the net, or sleeping..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for friendship, maybe looking for something serious, want to know more about me, just want to chat, or have viewed my profile more than 5 times but never say "Hi"