Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In my last life, I was a Kung Fu Rocket Scientist. Now I work at a start-up and aspire to learn to surf and eventually have a chocolate lab.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to SF, and am trying to experience everything the city has to offer. Outside of that, I spend time with my new friends, and am trying to get healthy again after hip surgery. I'm also learning to speak Australian.

I recently realized that once you hit thirty, there is only one base.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self-deprecating Humor
Being a Smart Ass
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Beard
How tall I am
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I've recently loved Trainwreck, Gravity, 7 Fast 7 Furious. Historically Pulp Fiction, The Matrix, Star Wars, Godfather, Bill and Ted, Enter the Dragon.
TV: Recently enjoyed Game of Thrones, Sense8, True Detective, Silicon Valley, House of Cards. Also Breaking Bad, The Wire, Avatar the Last Airbender, Firefly
Books: Non-Fiction, anything that helps me learn about myself or the world. Recently enjoyed Chris Hadfield's auto bio. Fiction tends to be sci-fi: Seveneves, The Martian, Foundation series, Ender's Game. Also, comic books: Sandman, Preacher, Saga.
Music: Hard Rock, changing as I get older though. Been into Norwegian Lesbian Afro Pop Jazz Funk for awhile, it's starting to get kind of mainstream though.
Food: BBQ and Chinese. Love the meat and veggies. I try not to be too picky though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Care Bears
A Challenge
New Ideas
Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Aliens, AI, and Space.
How to achieve the life I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having an edible and watching 50 Shades of Gray. I haven't laughed that hard in a long time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been flashed while Karaoke-ing LMFAO's "Party Rock Anthem".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand this is not AwesomeCupid, but OKCupid. No pressure, let's get a drink and see what happens.