Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DasMess

29 M New Milford, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the Venn Diagram of Life I occupy the thin intersection between Nerd and Jock. I'm just as comfortable sharing a conversation about tech, science, or literature as I am hiking thru the woods with mud on my boots. In fact, can we do both?

I work currently as an IT guy, but it's far from my passion, and i'm searching for a new field. Some intersection of being up high, and working with my hands. Wind turbine technician is the front runner.

I love being outside, being active, and getting my heart racing. I'm an avid rock climber and hiker. Being a little bit dirty is one of my natural states. I'm a huge sci-fi and fantasy fan, purveyor of board games and fine foods, lover of Star Trek, Stargate, BSG, and a Magic The Gathering player with professional daydreams.

I do more then just climb! More pics to come!

I'm pretty easy going, so message me. I don't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that is the $64,000 question isn't it? Right now, working towards and planning for the future. Trying to have more fun, make better connections with those around me, and just generally live my life more. This ride only goes around once!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor to make a grumpy person laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile, I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I've read ten novels this month, and i'm working on an 11th. This is more of a conversation then a list!
Movies: Saving Private Ryan, Enemy at the Gates, Fight Club, Back to the Future, Matrix
Shows: Stargate, BSG, Dr Who, Walking Dead
Music: Everything but music including the sax. Really into electronica right now.
Food: Put it on my plate and tell me what it is later!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Beer
Rock (Granite, not Judas Priest)
Music
New Experiences
Lists that are divisible by 5
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being outside in the woods. Reflecting on my inner state of mind. How much wood COULD a woodchuck chuck, if a woodchuck could chuck wood? Everyone knows a foot doctor is a Podiatrist, but what the heck do you call a hand doctor?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, or staying in with a book and a craft beer. I don't limit my crazy nights to Friday, every night has the potential to be crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to text as much as a 14 year old girl loves to text!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're someone who loves to experience new things and go out and live your life. If you're as comfortable with mud on your face as you are mascara, we will get along just fine. If you know that Central Park ISN'T REAL NATURE!

You should message me if you find yourself taking the time to look at my profile. What do you have to lose?