Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dasiydixon

51 Poughkeepsie, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in upstate New York and I love it. I love coming home to my quiet house,sleeping on clean downey fresh sheets, eating gelato, and watching movies, or readinga book. I love waking up doing yoga and meditating. I love where I live because its absolutely beautiful in the winter, fall, spring or summer. Big mountians tops, and a flowing river is the veiw i see from the train as I do my daliy commute each day into the big apple. When its time to travel back upstate I have time to kill while in the city waiting for my train, so I take a walk around the area. when I get lost, I stop at some quaint eatry and enjoy a nice meal on warm nights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
thinkin about it and wondering what is my true purpose
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discussing a really good book or movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, I get complimented all the time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oliver Twist, Mary Poppins, My Fair Lady, the Sound of Music, all things asian, Bruce Willis movies, Jason Stanham movies, Jet Li, etc.
I like Diner Food and cooking,
I like books about vampires, Demons, and Love, Children books Harry Potter, Narina, JR Ward. Larissa Ione, Walter Mosley, James Patterson, not the (Easy Rawlings books)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my body, I love my hands, to type how I feel, my feet, to get from here to there, my eyes to see all of the creator's beauty, my ears to hear the sounds that can be so loud, My mouth to speak about the things I see, hear, taste and touch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what if the walking dead was real!!! and would I have enough underwear!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am "driving" myself from the city....yes, I have a car Yay!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am sitting in my bed typing answers to stupid questions on dating sites
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, tall, well read (books) love movies even with subtitles, you brush and floss your teeth, you use deodorant, you don't pick your teeth in public, and you can fix stuff.