New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HoopsLuvr23

29 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Chicago in October from Des Moines, IA. Originally from Madison, WI. Looking to explore the city. Always wanted to experience life in a big city so here I am!

I never know what to write on these things because I'm not one who likes to boast about themselves. So I'll put a few things about me and hopefully that will spark some interest out there...

Some of my hobbies include:

Sports. I'm a very big sports fan. I love to watch/play football and basketball. Being from Wisconsin, I'm a huge Packer/Badger/Brewers/Bucks fan.

Working out. I try and workout 3-4x a week. That includes weights. For cardio I play basketball as much as possible because I hate the treadmill.

Music. I love music. Listen to it everyday. My top 2 favorites are 2Pac and Kanye West, but I do listen to a little bit of everything from Trey Songz and Chris Brown to Ed Sheeran and Kenny Chesney. As long as its good music, I'll listen to it.

Hanging out with friends and family. Any chance I get to hang out I will. The people I surround myself with are the people who make me who I am today.

I work in downtown Chicago and am loving it. Walking in the freezing cold weather sucks, but I guess it comes with the territory. I'm looking forward to warmer weather so I can get a chance to explore everything this city has to offer. From all the museums, parks, tours that are offered around here, I'm very excited to see everything. Hopefully I can find someone to explore with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started working for an Engineering consulting firm in their Financial Department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports! Anything competitive, I'm not a fan of losing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nice luscious lips lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listen to pretty much anything, but mostly hip hop and r&b, books...eh, do magazines count? Movies, I'm a big action or comedy junkie. Some of my favorite movies are: Wedding Crashers, Rush Hour and Training Day. Food, love all kinds of foods, asian, american, mexican.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, MacBook, TV, basketball, chapstick, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, where I am and where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling at home, or out with friends having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not admitting anything here! You gotta earn it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a real down to earth guy who is fun, caring, and awesome!!