Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dat_Guy4u

24 Stone Mountain, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young college graduate looking to have fun while I am able to. I am laid back party when need of entertainment. Looking for love in the wrong places. I want a challenge not a piece of cake.

Follow me on IG : @hollywoodjd90
Kik : hollywoodjd90
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went college for animation and also work for Macys. Trying to work for myself have many goals and nothing is going to stop me from accomplishing them
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping females with the male perspective
Making people laugh is my purpose making you feel priceless when you feel worthless
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes because i don't smile much and most say I'm funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: I am a Family Guy fan and not ashamed to say I love BGC if you know what that mean ladys I watch
two and a half men
big bang theory
South park
American dad
CSI Miami
Football favorite team Saints
My tv stay on sports center

movies: Need a movie partner (love scary actipn or funny movies)
Food: seafood pizza Italian chief's pie soulfood something fried nice 10 pcs with fries wpuld work and love red starburst (dont share those) sorry ladys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
PS4 (games included)
My mind
Future Wife of my Dreams and Fantasy
Mom ( not a mamma's boy she taught me how to treat a female with respect)
Clean Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my wife look like??? If I won the lottery what would I do??? What can I do to help the next person smile???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching T.V or playing the game because I work saturday mornings sometimes I buck the system and go out and hope I wake up for work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I care too much females try to take advantage of that but I don't let them well I try
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a interesting conversation just want someone to listen or just a smile on your face :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!