Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Datarule

34 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm passionate about so many different things, yesterday was cooking, today is traveling, and tomorrow might be astronomy. I also have an insatiable thirst for knowledge. I want to explore and discover, to see things I haven't seen, to do what I haven't done and to learn what I do not know. There is a whole world out there and I can't wait to experience it. To be adventurous and be bold.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently my goal is to be an explorer and just try new things and visit new place, I love the outdoor and I want to visit a new place or participate in an outdoor activity (like hiking, fishing, or archery) every week, and so far I've been doing a very good job of it. Also since I start to participate more outdoor event, I also try to have a more healthy body and get into shape so I can do more adventurous things, like climbing mount Everest :-D.
I’m really good at
I'm a very dedicated person, once I set my mind on something I will achieve my goal. I am very generous to my friends and family :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I smile a lot, and I look like a nerd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Lord of the Ring, The Hunt for Red October, Contact by Carl Segan, Anything ancient history related.

Favorite movies: Spy Games, The Last Castle, inglourious basterds, Star Trek, Neverwas, Battle LA.

Favorite Shows: Star Trek, Downtown Abbey, Sherlock (BBC), The West Wing, Leverage.

Favorite Music: Celtic, Classical, Opera, Epic Music (Band: Two Steps From Hell)

Favorite Food: Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
1. Books, my escape from reality.
2. Laughter.
3. Eating Utensil (I don't like to use my bare hand to pick up food)
4. Musics, Opera/Broadway collection
5. Tea, my elixir of life.
6. Car, for my desire to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, stupid things like "if 7-eleven opens 24/7 and 365 days a year, why does it have locks on its doors"

I also like think about my behavior and action so I can better improve myself in the future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, I'm willing to admit anything and everything to that perfect girl, but not to the whole wide web.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your feeling like having good company and friendship.