Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Datdamgood

32 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Apparently my original self summary wasn't long enough, so let me sit here for an hour thinking about how to describe myself in a manner that won't make me seem "all about me" in a "self-summary".

I'm an Electrical Engineer looking for friends with potential for more to share my world and experiences with. I'm a southern gentleman from "Tennessippi" Recently moved to the DC area for a job with a better chance of advancement.

I'm the funny, sarcastic, physical comedian in my group and I can not have fun unless others are having a good time and I'll be damned if I have a bad time. I spent a few years in the US Navy(USS Laboon/NAVSPECWARGRU2 TEAM 4) and was raised in a military family. I moved around a lot in my life and have set my head down in 34 states and 32 countries and looking to travel to some that I missed out on. My entire immediate family(Dad, Mom, 2 sisters, & brother) were willing to set aside our rights to fight for the rights others and though I am not active military anymore, I still do the same for the people I care about in my life.

I'm a fierce friend and love to be around mine. If I give you that title I'm stating that I will do the best that I can to support you in all you do. Though I may have to tell you privately it was stupid, I have your back. I'm not a phone talker unless I have to be. I'm more of one of those people who calls and ask what you are doing so I can join you even if its to do nothing but stare at each other and complain about us being hungry but too lazy to get up and cook or go out to get something.

I love my car and I love driving. It eases my mind. I also enjoy playing basketball, football, movies, food, cooking, watching anime(yeah...I said it), NCIS, swimming, and my job(though I complain about it from time to time).

If there is anything I left out of this please ask and I will respond. Its a real task for me to talk about myself as I don't do this much. I'm more of a man of actions than words. This revamped summary took an hour...AN HOUR!! You know what I could have done with that hour? Sleep! Yeah...or daydreamed about sleeping.

And before I forget, as part of most southern men presenting himself, my name is Jaccari and it is my pleasure to make your acquaintance.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an electrical/electronics engineer charged with the Mid-atlantic region on my company. I love my job and myself. I am also a martial artist, former sailor in the US Navy, and have a great sense of humor.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at just about anything, hence the screename. I'm by no means cocky, just confident that if I put my mind to it, I can do anything. I've only failed in one area of my life, but that's for later conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not as avid a reader as I should be, but I do read about current events, tech reports, and sports. Love comedy and action movies. Food is a passion and, if I had a soundtrack to my life; R&B, Rap, and Hip-hop would fill it with a sprinkle of rock and classical.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Basketball
3. Cocoa butter
4. Sweet tea
5. Meat
6. Computer/phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
L.S.D.- Love, Sex, & Dinner
I'm a guy...¯\_(ツ)_/¯
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get together with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very independent person but I do not like being single.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are truly interested. I'm a real person. I promise...Lol