Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaterAnonymous

34 F Hoxton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Law school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Poorly), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After much frustration, I typed in my profile name and it wasn't taken by someone else so I ended up with that. Regretful, but unfortunately essential to get on here.

Work isn't my life. I have busy weeks and much more lazy weekends usually. The week is packed with my Danish classes, my work film club, friends, art school shows and fundraisers, gigs, private views at museums, theatre. Weekends are more likely to involve seeing old friends from outside London, pubs, recently (after a lull) clubs (if you can recommend any Northern Soul in London I'll be your best friend forever), trips to Newcastle (home), exhibition visits with siblings and friends, and the occasional weekend with nothing planned. That's where my love for drama and thrillers kicks in; films and good tv. I do also need a creative outlet or I get quite frustrated so I make my own clothes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Laughing at the most recent stupid thing I've done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Completely losing the word for things mid sentence
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The accent. Or the big eyes. Or the dimple. How would I know?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The End of the Affair, Time's Arrow, As I walked out one midsummer morning, Mr. Norris Changes Trains and Goodbye to Berlin; I seem to have a lot of thrillers, books about spies, murders set in the 1920s and on communist Germany.

Films: The Third Man, Rebecca, Withnail and I, The Skin I Live In.

TV: Breaking Bad, The Killing, Borgen, Twin Peaks.

Music is important, but I have no inclination to make a list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed;
My own space;
Music and working headphones (without them Spotify is useless);
My glasses;
My friends; and
Hayfever medication in early Spring. If it isn't early Spring then my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gigs. Planning for the next one. Songkick isn't helping my bank balance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Surprised it's Friday already. Usually I'm out for a few drinks or seeing friends. Sometimes I crash.

I spent a lot if time in the last year travelling north; I'm passed that idea. As much as I love Newcastle, my home is in London at least for the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of those people that drinks soy milk.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be arsed.