Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiteBrite321

27 F Cary, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love being outside and being active. I just started Crossfit and am fairly obsessed. I love everything from hiking, skiing, and playing sports to running. I also am fairly domestic and love cooking, wine, beer, and the culinary arts. I am generally up for about anything and am a champion flip cup player. I have a dirty, sarcastic, and borderline dry sense of humor. I enjoy making people laugh and do not have a problem making myself look slightly stupid in order to allow people to relax and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
being ridiculous.
I’m really good at
running into things! I have bruises all over from bumping into things and most of the time, I have NO idea how I got them. As an endearing nickname, I am Nami... short for tsunami, since I am such a disaster.

I am also really good at ruining the punch line of any joke. I get so excited before telling it that I inevitable ruin the joke every time.

I am also really good at giving all of myself, putting in too much effort, being too nice, and just really trying to give my all in friendships and relationships alike.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs or butt, depending on which view they get first...

Or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am so terrible at having favorites... it really depends on my mood.

I love historical books like Animal Farm, the Tin Drum, a Devil in the White City or books like a Heartbreaking Work of a Staggering Genius. I am terrible with book names or authors. I read for enjoyment.

I love Dexter, Homeland, True Blood, Nashville, Freaks and Geeks, Pretty Little Liars, Glee, the Pretender, Damages, White Collar, Burn Notice, SUITS, etc.

I like most music except music with people screaming at me (because why would I willingly subject myself to that?).

I LOVE food! I love food and cooking and eating! I love everything from American, to Italian, to Japanese, to Thai, to Chinese, and everything!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, love, intimacy, food and sunlight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make the world a better place and how to make the lives of the people around me better.
On a typical Friday night I am
making dinner for friends, going out to eat, drinking good wine or beer, enjoying the company, watching a movie, going to a local bar, grilling out, in the car traveling for a weekend away.... I am really pretty easy to please as long as it isn't so loud I can't have a conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not really sure. I guess I am not a very private person. I feel like having lots of boundaries requires too much effort. I am sure I have already admitted much more than most.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are confident, outgoing, at least a little bit of an extrovert, love life, are a good friend, are close with your family, love food and have at least decent conflict resolution skills.