Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dave0218

32 M Greenville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well Well Well this is the part where I'm supposed to say wonderful things about myself and try to sound smooth right. Guess what sometimes I feel like people talk about themselves way to much. I'm down to earth, I work a lot, go to school, and will be a medical professional one day. Very simply put I've been up and I've been down now I'm just trying to get right this time.
What I’m doing with my life
Over and under achieving one day at a time. First job going to school Second job waiting tables to get by. I'm assistant floor manager so I have to tolerate people sometimes but it is all in the name of professionalism and maturity right. You take the good with the bad sometimes. Hey most of the time the negative out weighs the positive. I really don't sleep a lot staying busy is always a good thing.
I’m really good at
Dealing with people, seeing the situation from another perspective, cooking, and being sarcastic. Sometimes I really can't help it the smart ass just seems to come naturally. I'm totally ok with the awkward moment. Handling gross situations hence the medical professional career right.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bald head, and 3/4 inch gauged ear lobes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I normally read a 3 to 400 page book a week, I can't think of a favorite right off the top of my head. When it comes to movies the stranger the better. I have been a metal head since birth and I really don't think that will ever change however I can appreciate any type of music as long as it is of good quality. I haven't listened to the radio in years if that says anything.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, My computer, Working out, Sushi, Shoes, and Death Metal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creation of life and what the next strategic move is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, Yep been working nights and weekends for a long time now. Just don't forget about Saturdays,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I brush my teeth in the shower, Hell I don't know!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex