Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dave1thetank

35 M Lancaster, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there,

Everyone calls me Dave. I enjoy casual things like most anyone: Art & Music, the theater, museums, festivals, exotic restaurants, dancing, photography and going to the gym...

As of now, Im seeking a teaching position in the preforming arts venue. Most of my college credits are focused in the Fine Arts (including music). Im going back to school at the beginning of the next long-mester to finish my BA.

I like all kinds of music, going to clubs, casual hang outs, making friends, skates & surfing while living life to the fullest.

Im looking for a nice, respectable woman that enjoys some of the same things I do. Nobody is perfect but ladylike is highly valued and appreciated.

(Women that are too shy become annoying. Its a possible first date not the rest of our lives together, forever & ever & ever...So, Just say Hello...Im artistic and casual minded...)

I WILL NOT: Move in with you, Pay your Bills, Watch your Kids, Lend you Money, Fight your family members nor Pay for Sex.

Games between Lovers can be fun but lets remember our Age and Direction. Everyone has family but who are you seeking a relationship with, (them or us) etc...

I do not need a Mommy figure. Brats & Baby-girls please do not respond. I have no time nor interest to battle for leadership in our interactions. I am secure in my position. Mature Minded Women Only, Thank you...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Very involved in the Fine Arts: Photography, Music, Paint, Dance, Acting, Improv, Drawling with stencils, Sculptures, Poetry and other Writing projects. Studying Foreign languages, (as of now Spanish and French). Always dedicated to my overall fitness, health and longevity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The Fine Arts and Fitness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have heard: My Smile, Posture and speaking voice...besides that, its up to the beholder.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-fiction books... All kinds of music except Country (but the words are nice). Realistic action films, Suspense, no Horror films...

All kinds of food but absolutely avoid fast food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Red Wine, Education, Freedom, Expression & Exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Artistic Projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A casual place something not too demanding: Museum, Park, Beach, Coffee House, Theater, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im on a internet dating site and its free.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests. Enjoy smiling, pursuing life to the fullest & choose not to make too many excuses.