Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Greensboro, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:43pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I even start? Most of my days I wake up and live like I'm straight out of Dexter's laboratory. Only some days I'm Dexter and other days I'm pressing buttons and breaking things like Dee Dee.

I'm a graduate student at UNCG getting my masters in chemistry - and despite being a chemist, I do not know how to make meth. My research is primarily focused on MRSA, the hospital superbug. Unfortunately for it, I'm determined to be it's kryptonite :P

I'm a big traveler and love exploring the world - but most of the time it's spent exploring my apartment in the dark trying to avoid stubbing my toe :P I'm an avid gamer and have been lucky enough to be sponsored to play and go to tournaments. I'm also convinced I'm a stunt driver from time to time which may or may not have been a factor in the purchasing of my current car.

A long time ago there would have been a time where I would have told you I was shy, quiet and reserved - unfortunately ain't nobody got time for that. My friends will tell you I'm sweet and goofy ...but it's what they aren't telling you that you'll have to ask and find about yourself :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What everyone else in Greensboro is doing - planning an elaborate escape! I'm finishing up my degree and then who knows where I'll end up (just hopefully not on the side of the road with a signboard saying will work for food)

I'm trying my hardest to network and branch out as much as I can while I'm still in school so I can hopefully land a job right after getting my masters. After that, world domination from my private island.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to with the exception of singing - luckily my radio goes loud enough to drown out the sounds of a dying whale aka my voice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of style and the failed subtle attempt at making a weird face at my friend across the room
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music taste seems to alter depending on the day, the weather, if I have my lucky underwear on and the location of the moon. It basically encompasses anything but country at this point.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family! Those poor souls have to put up with so much of my shenanigans.
2. My iphone - let's be real, it's 2015 haha
3. My sense of humor - the world would be a very boring place (in my mind) without it.
4. My car - vroom vroom
5. Traveling and meeting new people
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat for dinner. Way too many options!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fighting crime, curing cancer, and solving world hunger and defeating superbugs. Truth be told I'm usually out and about with my friends or driving around for the fun of - although sometimes ill retreat back to my place and game it up with some pals across the country.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been shot!

(In the toe...with a BB gun...and it's still in my toe)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can build a fort out of blankets, chairs and mattresses in under 2 minutes.