Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dave320

35 Shallotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From My Facebook Profile: easy person to talk to but not so open myself anymore to others....humorous generous...Very out there personality I like Old cars and trucks ... EMS and fire but havent done anyhting active in quite some time .

I am Hadworking, Humorous, and Trusting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well working mostly and trying to help out those that have been helping me the last few years.....Just recently got my EMS certification back and hoping to get back full time into that soon but for now its pure volunteer...when im home i spend time with my family and when my friends are around i hang out with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly Driving a truck LOL but my true passion is EMS so i have poured myslef back into trying to do that fully and get away from trucks....I do have a mechanical mind though tearing things apart and putting them back together....Pretty good at vidoe games too yeah yeah....at least i like the ones that u can relieve stress with like killing zombies and blowing stuff up....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes usually....dark blue most say its my best feature but i dont know...then again sometimes its my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile: Books: Not a big reader but i like Stephen king The Dark Tower series. Movies: Course im a truck driver so my #1 Smokey and the Bandit..... Iron Man...Star Trek all of them...Varsity Blues...Tombstone....Real Genius...Tropic Thunder....Get Smart... Hellboy... Constantine . TV Shows: Dexter....Dirty Jobs...Mythbusters....Ramsey Kitchen Nightmares...Deadliest Catch....Ice Road Truckers....Doctor Who..... Music: A little of everything although im parial to old 80s .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i dont know honestly.....maybe my phone...computer....job....home...car....FRIENDS......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past the present the future my life in general.....where i have been and more importantly where im heading and how the He<> im getting there lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home honestly.... dont get to go out much but want to just dont like going alone.....if not that im working or volunteering
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im shy and get attached sometimes a little too much
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u want to meet a great friend and someone u can trust....I am true to my friends and trust me they come in all shapes and sizes and orientations to say the least......definitely if u want to meet someone that doesnt look for sex first thing but rather someone to grow into with so to speak meaning becoming friends and seeing where that leads...Its not what you got and look like that is important....its personality and nature that matters