Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dave4221

46 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
...

Here is the really good news! I got a huge promotion at work and was made VP of sales for my company.

But, alas, I am traveling 365 days for work, which, in my mind, is spectacular, though not always deemed a desirable trait by all. then again, I am going to have grand adventures… eeerrr .. work in San Francisco, The Rockies, Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma, and Louisiana and several points in between.

Plus, knowing my personality, I’ll be taking side trips to Los Angeles, Seattle, Vancouver BC, Missoula, NYC, Medillin, Colombia, and London.

This leads me to an interesting predicament: What kind of woman am I looking to date? One that wants to have some fun, one that want to have a little adventure, and one that is going to embrace a travel lifestyle.

Some things about me : I guess it is easier to give a rundown of what I have going on this month. I have great tickets to a Ballet in Vancouver BC, tickets to see Kate Nash sing in San Francisco, a surfing trip planned for Santa Cruz, and time permitting, a quick jaunt to Mexico to explore and enjoy some photography. Plus I bought a piano and am learning to play (poorly). Anyone wanna teach me to play less poorly?

Some more things about me : My friends know me as an honest, responsible, and genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger. I like being in a good mood, in good spirits, and having fun, and of course, I am looking to spend time with those similar qualities.

--------

What kind of girl am I looking for? I like charming. I like energetic. I like adventurous. I like fashion. I like fun. AND I love interesting.

Life if for experiencing!!! I’m thinking, you’ll put on heels and dress, I’ll put on some urban hip outfit, and we’ll go out and explore the world. We’ll have some great food, hit some unique event, and explore the city! Or we'll put on some rain gear and hiking boots and venture up into the Northern Forests.

Are you in?

Wink or Email me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Romance, Adventure, and experiences.
I’m really good at
I'm good at My Job.
I'm good at My Friends.
I'm good at International Travel Adentures..
I'm good at Weekend Road Trips.
I'm good at Listening.
I'm good at Photography.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Gladwell. Biographies lately.
Movies: Fish Tank. Ruby in Paradise. Love Actually. About a Boy.
Shows: Glee. Supernatural.
Food: All ethinic.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music. 2. Bicycle. 3. Passport. 4. Ballet. 5. Local Art House for Indie Films 6. Paddleboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world. Our place in it. How it works. How it could work better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for a new experiece.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to try out lots of new fun, cool, interesting stuff. No weekend TV watching for us.