Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dave532

28 Broomfield, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This profile is terrible, so I would like to apologize for not having a more enticing piece of self propaganda.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a molecular biology and organic chemistry graduate and work in a related field - although I am aspiring to become a medical professional someday. I am tired of spending most of my time in a lab, and would prefer working with things that are alive, like people!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a pretty good memory and I like to engage in activities that require good hand/eye coordination like tennis, painting or general handywork.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I spend entirely too much time reading and should enjoy the sun more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a very large variety of music from old rap like NWA to classical music (mostly romantic as oppose to baroque) to heavy metal and rock. I find happiness in any genre of music.

I enjoy movies that make you think, but I am no snob and I will also watch action movies or comedies.

Any food. Not many shows, I don't have a TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, Water, Proteins and various carbohydrates, Gravity, Sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I would try and fix this dilemma our country has gotten itself into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on my ZzzZzzZz or keeping up to date on science, so I guess by definition I am a nerd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a very private person, whether that is good or bad is up for debate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would care to chat, I am open book.