Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dave64113

53 M Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First let me say i live in Kansas City and St. Louis Mo. and spend time in both cities weekly ... mostly in KC....I am a down to earth & sophisticated free thinking guy. I am happy healthy mostly well adjusted and sane. I am at the best time of my life... kid is raised and on her own... ready to take life adventure to the next level.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love what i do for a living.... real estate developer... But it does not define me or take first place in my life. I am a Dad... Brother... writer... storyteller... photographer... guitar player... I am fully engaged in life... I think we are here to love and learn...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being impeccable with my word... telling great stories....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my FM radio announcer voice... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a foodie... so i am very adventurous with culinary cuisine
I like all kinds of movies but mostly about real events and people
Music... I don't know where to begin... everything from bob dylan to bach... to polka ... to Johnny Cash ... I am a musical expeditionary ....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only six.... ill tell you over coffee or a glass a wine..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the state of the world... and related subjects... Really i do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a regular friday nite thing. i go where the day takes me and it can be mundane or fun and interesting...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like skating on thin ice.... sitting on top of the world... biting off more than i can chew... exploring the know world... and i did watch the Kardashians & millionaire matchmaker... more than once... :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I will respond....