Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dave78910

21 M Boca Raton, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a few main goals in life and one is to work hard and achieve great things in life because i feel determination is the best thing and that being motivated in life is what can make someone a better person. I have had past relationships that have ended badly and i hope to have new ones that last longer and meet new people because thats what life is about having a good time with good people and to make the most out of every situation. I go to college and plan on completing it while mastering in communications and become a radio host. My main goal in life is to have a job i love and make money doing just that. I'm on this site because I want to find a girlfriend and hopefully have a relationship and get to know people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reaching my goals and trying to complete school then reach even more goals such as my profession and hopefully find a good girl who I can treat like my one and only girl which I hope to find soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing pool, working hard at work, writing essays, lyrics, anything cause i love to write... and being a good boyfriend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and good looks lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav book: Harry Potter Fav Movie: Dark Knight Fav Music: Rap/Rock/Dance Music Fav Food: Pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Women, My Car, Happiness, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a good girl that could be my girlfriend and my own personal goals and about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nobody is quite like me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a nice, fun guy who wants to get to know his girl and treat her properly.