Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dave8629

29 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been jumping back and forth between London and a few different countries in Africa for the past few years and I've finally decided to stay put for awhile while I plan my next adventure. Now that I'm back, I'm trying to enjoy everything the city has to offer, go to as many concerts as possible, and meet interesting new people.

I like to think that I'm down to earth, with a bit of irreverence thrown in to spice things up. I love to scuba dive, cook, explore hidden bars and cafes in London, curl up in a corner with a book, and pretend that I can actually play guitar.

I work in environmental policy, but wish that I could spend much more time wandering through the forest in Madagascar or Indonesia rather than being stuck in an office in London.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Canadian accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Bob Dylan, Tallest Man on Earth, Dispatch, the Doors, Led Zeppelin, The Tragically Hip, Hey Rosetta, Craig Cardiff, Ali Farka Toure, Toumani Diabate, and Fela Kuti.

Books: The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Catch-22, A Fine Balance, The History of Love, Cloud Atlas, Shantaram, Midnight's Children, Ishmael, Oryx and Crake, Norwegian Wood, the English Patient, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, 2666, If on a winters night a traveler.

Films: Before Sunrise, The Pianist, There Will Be Blood, Waking Life, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Life Aquatic, Children of Men, Superbad, Schindler's List.

Food: I couldn't live without Indian food. But I also love Thai, Ethiopian, Italian, Malaysian, and lots more. Cheese is it's own category of food too, right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Secret Cinema
Good conversation
Scuba diving
A new travel dream
Cheese
Sleep
Second-hand book stores

That's 8. It's more fun to break the rules...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vancouver, sustainability, gender and sexuality, plans to travel to Bhutan, adventures, ethical non-monogamy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's be honest, dating is fun. I'm interested in meeting people who want to take advantage of everything London has to offer. Especially if you want to go see live music!!

I'm attracted to confident, funny, and compassionate people. If you're open-minded, adventurous, and a little bit wild then definitely get in touch. If you think that thunderstorms are sexy I think we might be on the right track...