Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:31am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Attention Ladies: I still listen to Bell Biv DeVoe. There, now that I got that out of my system.....

If you've ever uttered the phrase, "I wish I could find a guy who has spikey hair and likes 80s music," then I'm probably the guy for you!

I'm really outgoing, comfortable in most situations and I enjoy telling jokes, laughing and having a good time.

I really like going to the beach, going out for a night on the town or just hanging out at home with friends watching a movie and popping a bottle of wine.

I'm also a good cook who enjoys grilling.

I love movie quotes, Family Guy references and breaking out into random songs as well.

I know the difference between "you're" and "your" as well as "their," "they're" and "there." I mean, come on ladies if that doesn't seal the!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time during the week at a financial institution and I like to cut loose on the weekends. I've really been focusing on my career so dating hasn't necessarily been on the front burner until now, but I'm ready to get out there!

Also, I'm an avid runner and I ran my first half-marathon last summer and I'm training for another one this summer!
I’m really good at
...Getting songs stuck in other people's head. Usually, I get a song stuck in my head and the best way to remedy that is to get it stuck in other people's head.
The first things people usually notice about me
My spikey hair and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much into reading, but I've read a few in my day. I highly recommend Freakanomics, Superfreakanomics, How to Talk to Anyone--92 Little Tricks for Big Success in Relationships and The Survivor's Club: The Secrets and Science that Could Save Your Life.

Movies: The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Shawshank, Anchorman, Step Brothers, The Princess Bride, The Hunt for Red October, Mrs. Doubtfire, Three Ninjas and I'm sure there's other's I've missed...

Music: I listen to pretty much enything except country. I'm sorry, it's just too much Twang.
The six things I could never do without
1) My phone
2) Running
3) Oxygen (kind of important)
4) Mr. Booze
5) Family Guy
6) Food (maybe)
7) Breaking the rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...I mean, doesn't everybody?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about. I'm either at a cookout (in the summer), finding a cool place to hangout and grab a drink or just relaxing because I'm spent from work.

I'm pretty spontaneous, but I'm finding out that people make plans on Monday for the weekend and not on Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm willing to lie about where we met! Lol!

That I wear my sunglasses at night
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...You feel like it.

...I'm "somebody that you used to know..." bonus points if you get the reference.

...You think we'd be a good match or have a great conversation

...You're out of'm obviously kidding on that one)

...You dig my spikey hair (it's epic, I can't lie)

...You want to know why my age range is 21 to 55

...You got all the song references in this profile