Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaveH1971

43 Liverpool, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, this is the tough part, filling in a profile! I love films and cinema, my favourite directors include the Coen brothers, Terry Gilliam, Spielberg and I'm a sucker for comedies - Airplane being the greatest comedy film of all time ofc!

I'm an avid reader - mainly fiction but I dont mind a good biography once in a while. My favourite author at the minute is called Haruki Murakami and if you read one book this year make sure its "Norwegian Wood" by the aforementioned author.

I love music, I've been to the Glastonbury festival for the past 21 years. I like everything from pop to dance to indie to folk to rock.

I also like going to the theatre and comedy clubs - something a little different from the norm.

Ideally I'm looking for someone laid back who enjoys a laugh but with whom I can also have interesting conversations with, both deep and frivolous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a videogames company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with ideas on how to solve the worlds problems at 3am in the morning.
Sleeping.
Listening.
Dancing like a fool.
Walking at the speed of sound.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Used to be my dimple before I grew a beard but my grin is still visible!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Would be a serious and boring list if I were to list the things I REALLY couldnt do without so I'll make this more trivial

1. The internet - how did we cope before it?
2. Bacon...mmmm bacon.
3. My HD TV and bluray player - I love movies and they look so good on a big TV (still best at the cinema though!).
4. Taxis because they take me home in the middle of the night and I'd have to walk from the pubs/clubs otherwise!
5. My walking boots which have saved my feet at numerous festivals.
6. My swipecard for work as I wouldnt be able to enter the building without it...mmm..on second thoughts maybe I could live without this ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do when the world comes to its senses and finally appoints me President
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with mates or having an early night preparing for work the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that you will have to ask me for the most private thing I'm willing to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the look of my profile I guess!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!