Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaveInCincy

25 M Loveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy walking and exploring places. I love discovering new places and finding new views on life. I take the path less traveled whenever possible. I'd love to travel and explore the country as well as the world. I'd love to see things from the path less traveled. I'm an introvert so I'm not a person who talks for the sake of talking.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently taking a break from school and working full time.
I’m really good at
I'm very good at looking at something from an unusual perspective or angle that others don't see.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, it can get wild and crazy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: A Clockwork Orange, Donnie Darko, American Psycho, Requim for a Dream, Trainspotters, Clerks.
Music: Bassnectar, MGMT, Nirvana, 2pac, Bone Thugs N Harmony, Death Cab for Cutie, Dead Kennedy's, Johnny Cash, and much more I like all kinds of music.
TV: American Horror Story, South Park, Family Guy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Cell Phone.
2. Cigarettes.
3. Friends people who are always there for you.
4. Love.
5. Food.
6. Glasses I'm blind without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, just life in general. I'm a very introspective person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out into the world exploring. I don't have to party but I always find something fun to do. Sometimes the best Friday's are spent with a few friends having a good conversation or watching a good movie. I like adventure to do something different every weekend. Routine sucks, doing the same thing every weekend sucks. Or as it seems lately working.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go on fun adventures.