Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaveJC1000

29 Randolph, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there!! My name is Dave. Here is a little about myself: I'm very independent and living on my own. I love to make people laugh and bring life to the party. I'm a pretty outgoing type of guy and am always looking for a new adventure! I am also very open minded and always interested in learning about new things and finding new things to do for fun.

Some of the things that I enjoy doing during my free time are going to comedy clubs, the beach, skiing, seeing a good movie, dining out, hiking, exercising, traveling, bowling, playin pool, swimming, going to museums, fishing, boating, watching Football (My favorite teams are the Steelers and the Giants!!!), having a drink, dancing, and just having a good time hanging out with friends. I also enjoy relaxing sometimes and watching a good movie.

As far as my personality goes: I have a good sense of humor, funny, intelligent, caring, honest, trustworthy, affectionate, easy to socialize with, and someone you can always count on. I'm also looking for a girl that have these traits as well ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from NJIT in May 2012 and obtained a Master's degree in Computer Science. I'm currently working at a great job as a Technical Analyst.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and having a good time!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is that I'm pretty tall. My height is 6'2!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, A Beautiful Mind, My Cousin Vinny, Donnie Brasco, Scarface, Goodfellas, Casino, The Godfather, Carlito's Way

TV Shows: Homeland, The Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Suits, Burn Notice, Covert Affairs, CSI Miami, Criminal Minds, The Glades, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, Person Of Interest

As fas as music goes, I listen to all different genres of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
My freedom
Car
Cellphone lol
Music
(And of course Food, water, and sleep, but that's pretty obvious lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and achieving all of my goals!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I'm kind of spontaneous so I could be doing anything on a Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read and feel that we would connect then just send me a message :)