Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaveLongIsland

33 M Lindenhurst, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I spent 5 and a half years in the Army after I graduated from Roger Williams University. I've been back in NY for almost a year now and am still settling in. I'm looking for a girl to see how it goes. I could always use another friend...I hope to find more. Not much about talking about me on this, so ask away.

I am Intelligent, hard working, and sarcastic at times
What I’m doing with my life
I've spent my last year helping my brother in law and his father at seperate business. I was in Business Development at a Mason yard, and now I'm a Project Manager for a Drafting/Construction firm. I'm about to get back into Accounting, so I'm about to be doing that.
I’m really good at
Listening to problems and having my own;-) I enjoy joking around, reading, hanging around, the usuals
The first things people usually notice about me
no idea...I know too much about me to notice something ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read Jeffrey Deaver, Tim Dorsey, Carl Hiaasen, Dan Brown, and the classics. I like most movies that aren't terrible. I listen to everything. I like all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Wow, normally it's 5 things. I find this question ridiculous for so many reason. One is because half the people list things that don't get to the root of it question. It's supposed to be about what the person wants to have all the time. So when someone writes air, they are not answering the question or being funny. So stop it please. Second, there are few things besides basic human needs people need. It's a want. So six things I always want are the internet, my cat, sporting events, good tv, and I don't know. I count my friends and family as things that everyone would put.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I never stop thinking. My mind is never satisfied.
On a typical Friday night I am
tired from work and usually not up to anything since I have work most saturdays. the friends I make plans with are usually flaky, so not much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what I wrote and want to know more.