Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaveMOFLTX

36 M Brandon, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the coolest person ever!!! Okay, anyone who seriously says that can kiss my butt. I'm from here, there, and everywhere else. I love movies, reading, and blah blah blah. I'm a nice guy (like I'd say I'm a total prick?). Really I am genuinely a nice guy. The one your mother told you to find. I love catching movies, listening to odd music you just don't hear on the radio. I also really enjoy having a nice, long, deep conversation with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Living. I written a novel, and enjoy writing more. I'm a data analyst for a real job, which is far less interesting. Working on the house. Always fun to make my house nicer.
I’m really good at
I'm one of the rare people that excels in literature and math. I'm good at breaking down stories, and seeing the story numbers can tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, smart, funny, laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Catcher in the Rye, Les Miserables, The Stranger, Deadeye Dick, The Sun also Rises
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Lord of the Rings, Scott Pilgrim, Star Wars, District 9
Music:Smashing Pumpkins, Arcade Fire, The National, Frightened Rabbit. (I told you I listen it off the beaten path stuff)
Food: Wings, Anything with Bacon, Scapareilo
The six things I could never do without
Life has taught me to be prepared to lose anything and everything at any given moment. I've lived without television, a room of my own, a bed, a car, even a home. Luckily, now I have all those things and then some. It makes me thankful for what I have, and confident that I can overcome any other hurdles life throws at me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Plot structures, physics, things to do to the house, or simply enjoying life.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my life, nothing is typical. But alas, that tells you next to nothing. Lets see, I could be out with my friends at a pub, helping my mother with her house, if code went in I'll be working, and if none of that, I'll lounge around the house and watch some TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was the only male in my family, so it is easier for me to relate to women than men.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Not crazy is a good start. Look, at this point in my life, I am stable and would like someone who is the same. In plain english, you need to have a steady job, a place of your own, and you're relatively comfortable with your life. I like independence in a woman. I also like women who are adventurous. I want someone who can share this crazy ride we call life with me.