Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaveNDallas

48 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an only child to two loving parents who have since passed away. I was born in Ohio, grew up in North Carolina and then Texas (I have a feeling that the West Coast is next) I've never been in trouble with the law. I enjoy travel, good food and good company. I love going to Europe and seeing all of the museums and old architecture as well as the people and the food. I miss Mexico. I really enjoy exploring a new city and I don't mind getting lost, you never know what you'll find. I enjoy learning new things, life is a learning process and there's so much out there waiting for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Graphic Designer. I've spent the last 6 years working from home and caring for my father who just passed away. On deck now is some travel, getting myself in the best shape ever (can I still get abs after 40? I plan on finding out.) and exploring some interests as well as taking on more work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, talking, being attentive. I'm very honest, so don't ask me something you don't want to know, but don't worry, I'm nice about it. I used to be really good at giving massages and once thought about getting trained. I have a small talent for cooking that needs to be expanded. I have an eye for hidden treasures. I'm better at solving other people's problems more than my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked some friends and they said, "My Sage Green eyes and superb sense of humor." I've recently have been told the I have "kind eyes" by a stranger just after meeting which I thought was nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies a lot although I don't go to the movies often. I have a love for Classic Hollywood, Film Noir, old Hollywood comedies (Marx Brothers, Crosby and Hope). I love live theatre. I like live music such as shows at the Kessler or Jazz at Amsterdam. I like a lot of different foods, the more exotic the better. I don't do fast food. The book I'm planning on reading next is "Love in the time of cholera" and maybe reread "the Plague" by Albert Camus
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, travel, good conversation, desire, my brain and the next awesome thing I'm about to discover
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, where I'm going to go, what I want to do. I do think about the past, where I've been, but I can't change that. Right now I'm thinking about redoing my kitchen and wishing I had some help.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually trying to find something to do, a gallery opening, music, hanging out with friends. I am also fine being at home by myself, but it seems like a waste of a Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to write poetry when so moved. I'm willing to admit almost anything once I get to know people well enough. There's really not much to keep hidden.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd get along, like good conversation and a witty sense of humor