Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DavePinDelaware

53 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, so I've never been very good at this part but here it goes...

Quick summary: divorced for over 2+ years (so... single); 2 great kids who live with me most of the time (file that under "responsible, family-oriented, & busy"); good job that I've had 10+ years (read as "stable"); intelligent (at least I think so); fun and funny.

OK, so some of that might be debatable but the only way to find out for sure is to talk to me. : )

Anyway... I'm an easy-going person currently looking for fun and romance here in Central Ohio. Friends say I'm funny and I like to believe that... and I'm a hell of a nice guy (even if I do say so myself). I work out regularly (4 to 6 days/week). I'm a Liberal and Proud.

I've had a life long love of the visual arts which is what my degree is in. I love museums, art galleries, and Gallery Hop, I like many types of music (but not all - sorry, Country) and love to listen to live music. I like movies, good and bad, enjoy eating out at the many good independent restaurants that Columbus (and it's surrounding environs) has to offer.

Anyway, I guess that's enough for now. There's plenty more to know if you're interested. : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at my job and doing a little freelance on the side. I'm running several days a week. I'm taking care of my kids. And, I'm looking for somebody to help fill my days with fun, sharing, caring, and intimacy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a sci-fi fan, through and through.
Music: There is just too much too list, but I have recently been listening to Andrew Bird and Flaming Lips. Love Elvis Costello, Talking Heads, Chili Peppers, Nirvana.... and on and on.
Movies: Again, too much to list...
Food: I love it all.... my all-time favorite dish is spaghetti, but I love mexican, indian, thai (all the spicy stuff!), as well as steak & potatoes, burgers and fries. And anything chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids, family, friends, car, iphone, & food : )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about what I need to do to become a better and happier person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either having a couple of drinks with friends at happy hour, followed by an evening out for a movie or some other activity, or, hanging with the kids doing something fun and family-like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes cry at movies. Hahahaha! Oh, well... : )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...If you are interested in saying hello, getting to know somebody new, having a little fun, and who knows what else : )

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!