Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaveSant

31 M West Burlington, IA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Dave. I just moved to Iowa in July (2013). I'm a pastor (the non-judgmental angry moralist kind). I'm here to find someone to share life with.

I like cooler weather. Heat is oppressive. Cold is freedom. I dunno why my mind makes odd associations like that but it does.

Yes, I'm into sci fi stuff and fantasy stuff. No, I don't do the comic con stuff. I'm also into football, college basketball. Sometimes Hockey. I like hiking and fishing, more so in the fall and winter. I have MS (it's nothing really, I'm fully able) but hot weather is when I experience symptoms. And I enjoy reading, and working out at the gym. I even do yoga. I like to dance and one day hope to be good at it.

I volunteer tutoring and mentoring middle school kids. It's something I very passionate about. I like being a pastor now but eventually I might go onto education. I spend a lot of my time visiting people in nursing homes and the hospital, part of my job. It can be very rewarding. Makes for a very flexible schedule as well.

I'm from western Massachusetts, in the northeastern extension of the Appalachians. I've lived in NC and then Washington DC getting my education. Now I'm in Iowa.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and having frequent panic attacks about money
I’m really good at
I'm not sure... WHO AM I!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All are mediums for narrative. The constructed plots that offer meaning or commentary to the unscripted events of human existence. Music condenses the deeper torments of our minds. I like chicken wings.
The six things I could never do without
This is the most idiodic section.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to Gregorian chant, Enya, and Taylor Swift and Carley rae Jepson (Call me Maybe)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm supposed to do the messaging I guess. What am I supposed to say what do you fucking want!?A fucking poem!? I iintroduce myself say some stuff, we're not going to get to know each other over fucking e-mail! This is about intros! You don't actually date online! You can't logically actually know in 7.whatever seconds.