Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaveTheJedi

38 M Burnaby, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Got that feeling of really wanting to be with someone - walks in the park, cuddles with a movie and a bottle of wine, candlelit dinner at home, just sharing myself with someone - the whole nine :)

Entering the online dating arena, because I really don't have the desire to wade the meat market known as the night club scene. I'd rather take my time reading the occasional profile to see if something clicks, but I'm looking to meet and connect with people, and take it from there :)

I'm a self professed movie geek, able to throw out obscure quotes, and generally am a sponge for all things pop culture.

I like to take walks, make dinner for a special someone, and serve it by candlelight, surprise her with flowers, and have her know that I've got her back, and her have mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Working with a major communications company in Customer Care, spending my off work time relaxing, playing with my cats (they're my babies), and enjoying a couple wobbly pops with friends after work once in a while..
I’m really good at
Movie Trivia (6 degrees of Kevin Bacon anyone?), making people laugh. Keeping chivalry alive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hobbit, Tale of the Body Thief, Nightfall
Movies: Star Wars, The Dark Knight, Raiders of the Lost Ark - Sci-Fi, Action Adventure, Fantasy are my favourites
Music: Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Billy Joel, Genesis, Aerosmith, Motley Crue, AC/DC - Mostly rock/pop, but I'm pretty good for anything except old twangy country and really hardcore rap
Food: Surf and Turf, Sushi, Ribs, Wings, Rocky Road ice cream
Drinks: Unwooded Chardonnay, Honey Lagers,
TV: Californication, Burn Notice, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Vampire Diaries (guilty pleasure - don't judge), Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, Firefly
The six things I could never do without
My cats (does that count as 1 or 2 things? ;) )
My phone (i know....but it does EVERYTHING)
My sister
My nephew
A good steak
A cold beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Where I want to go next in my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home, usually watching a movie or tv show, or spending time with friends or my sister and nephew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll leave that for the right person :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Something in my profile sparked an interest, and you're looking for a new friend or someone to date.