Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaveUW

22 M Waterloo, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dave, econ major by day, total loser by night.

I like to say that I'm "weird but well adjusted", as its pretty accurate. I have a sense of humour that people tend to enjoy, and I like making people laugh. I rely on humour and terrible puns for 82% of my interpersonal communication.

I like reading a lot (fiction and nonfiction), and I love a good book talk more than anything. I've also recently taken an interest in political and economic philosophy, but I won't bore you about it if you don't ask. I also enjoy film, cycling, cooking, travel, going to museums, and complaining (which I believe to be Canada's national pastime).

I'm not looking for anything in specific here, just keeping all doors open to possibilities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying economics and being sassy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, knowing random tidbits of information when they suddenly become relevant, and cooking :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can and do grow hair on my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (Authors): JRR Tolkiens works, Murakami, John Ralston Saul

Movies: LOTR trilogy, Blade Runner, Alien saga, Fifth Element, The Lives Of Others, The Hours

Music: Everything except Ska. If you like Ska, I have bad news for you: its not 1995 anymore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Brain, heart, stomach, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the hell I'm gonna do with my life once I can't use "I'm a student" as an excuse to do nothing anymore
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, studying, or hopefully getting drunk and playing board games somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't swim and I hate being in or on the water, even in a boat. Oceans are pretty from land though. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to