Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Simpsonville, SC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is David. I was born and raised in Greenville sc. Im a pretty average guy. I'm a very shy and quiet person till I get to know you. I work alot so i don't really go out but every once and a while. Im not really expecting much from this site/app. If you wanna know anymore about me just ask, I'm an open to most questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Toyota as a technician. I'm slowly moving up in the business to try and become a master tech.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, Xbox, being honest (I don't lie much and when I do it's easy to tell), pretty much anything I take the time to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I have long eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love hbo tv shows. As far as movies go I like most all genres, I don't really have a favorite. I mostly listen to rock, metal, and country. Ill try most any food once. I don't read many books after I finished school.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, phone, job, car, Xbox, and hopefully a girlfriend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything goes through my mind at least once a day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watchin tv or playin Xbox
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch anime on occasion
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you know what you want out of life and out of a guy.