Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dave_62

52 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Left this part to last. Always seems a little odd writing about myself. I see myself as a strong but sensitive guy. I always look at the world in a positive light. I work hard but my job is not my life. I like to get out , explore and experience whatever I can. I am at a point in my life where I am looking for that someone to share the next chapter of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure this one out. I am looking for that person who will be the rest of my life. Where all this takes me is yet to be decided.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can do just about anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This one could write forever. My music tastes change all the time. I can find something to like about most genre's of music. Right now I am listening to Alt Rock. I always have a book in my hand. I mostly read Sci-Fi and fantasy books. If you can name it I probably read it I would rather watch a movie than a TV show. I like most types but not much in to horror. Best movie of all time-The Fifth Element..Ask me why.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Books
The outdoors
My phone
A good steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next chapter of my life holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Love to get out and see a live band or get something to eat at a good restaurant. That is what I want to be doing but I need someone to share it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book. If you get to know me eventually you will know all my secrets. Even if you didn't want to know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a confident, independent and intelligent woman. You would like a man who appreciates that about you. You would like the adventure of getting to know someone new.