Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dave_TS

26 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is David, i'm just a regular guy, with a dabble of geek and nerd thrown into the mixture. I'm fairly fond of out-door activities, like cycling or kayaking, or going for long walks to who knows where. I also quite enjoy the mountains, though I wish I got out hiking or camping more than I do.

I really enjoy travelling, I always seem to be in better spirits when I'm out of the country or at least on the road. I've been to quite a few places, most recently I just returned from Japan, and it was very beautiful there.

Apologies for not filling this out any further, I may get around to it eventually, but seeing as I'm awful at describing myself, I probably won't.
Do feel free to ask me anything though, even if it's just a question about something that you're interested in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to University.

Also making a hobby out of trying to travel somewhere at least once every year or two. In 2011 i was in Ireland for three weeks, and in 2013 it was Japan for a month. (Fingers crossed for Austria in 2015)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hurting myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been told, maybe i'll ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Scott Pilgrim, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, and i suppose i really should get around to reading Harry Potter.
I also should just start reading more in general.

Movies: Pixar, Studio Ghibli, Wes Anderson films, Comic Book movies (Love Marvel), James Bond, Serenity, How to Train Your Dragon, Star Trek, Inception, In Bruges, Burried, Moon, The Fountain, Lord of the Rings, and Hobbit, Star Wars, the list goes on.

Shows: Firefly, Chuck, White Collar, Top Gear, Myth-Busters, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Arrow, Game of Thrones, as well as a large assortment of others.

Music: Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Frightened Rabbit, Band of Horses, Blitzen Trapper, The Decemberists, City & Colour, Arcade Fire, Franz Ferdinand, Bon Iver, The Beach Boys, Jack Johnson, Johnny Cash, The National. Along with quite an extensive collection of classical composers, and a wide variety of other music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Family, i'm very close with most of my cousins and lots of others.
- My dogs
- Travelling
- My Bike
- TBD
- TBD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be out with friends, i could be in watching shows and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, let me get back to this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I spark any amount of interest in you.