Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dave_pt_2

33 M Morganton, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going and laid back, but I get stuff done when it needs to be done, I like going out, but also like staying in doors on a good rainy day. I was in the Military for six years, I have thought about going back in but I haven't gave it much thought lately.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to better myself, and also waiting (patiently) for that special someone to come into my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, Computers, I take after my father when it comes to doing stuff around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you find out let me know! But probably my dimples. (Shut up)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I rarely watch TV but when I do its usually something educational like Discovery, History, Science, Animal Planet..stuff like that. But I LOVE Horror and Fantasy movies. Music I love classic stuff, Industrial, Metal, SOME OLD Country. I like a lot of music so I am really not picky, as long as it sounds good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football, Family, Friends, Animals, Chinese Food and FUN!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself, and how the world is turning crazy on me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nerd at heart.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to?